No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Saturday Oct 21, 2023 950 877049 104563 652287 707988 235531
2 Saturday Oct 14, 2023 943 615126 371312 964284 644850 687732
3 Saturday Oct 07, 2023 936 157331 591743 393435 756180 474425
4 Saturday Sep 30, 2023 929 129078 571889 648206 301792 567572
5 Saturday Sep 23, 2023 922 593241 764265 282894 723946 991207
6 Saturday Sep 16, 2023 915 589726 263782 983901 247889 143483
7 Saturday Sep 09, 2023 908 698267 144901 583925 273450 823592
8 Saturday Sep 02, 2023 901 390284 863900 777987 638308 379475
9 Saturday Aug 26, 2023 894 241452 668927 306541 921580 416160
10 Saturday Aug 19, 2023 887 657902 971088 230451 853372 256324
11 Saturday Aug 12, 2023 880 315246 786560 509102 810477 416178
12 Saturday Aug 05, 2023 873 825617 190278 633431 413974 298844
13 Saturday Jul 29, 2023 866 298295 452417 610098 570714 666326
14 Saturday Jul 22, 2023 859 771150 377155 582149 274684 481812
15 Saturday Jul 15, 2023 852 233735 866052 871188 723195 333669
16 Saturday Jul 08, 2023 845 756241 324816 185903 493983 345541
17 Saturday Jul 01, 2023 838 271880 180956 051473 279620 670562
18 Saturday Jun 24, 2023 831 128975 825127 693068 131751 288174
19 Saturday Jun 17, 2023 824 149018 828843 338984 550263 654656
20 Saturday Jun 10, 2023 817 616038 361366 852724 776391 723863
21 Saturday Jun 03, 2023 810 978258 768146 774618 296068 736408
22 Saturday May 27, 2023 803 362051 485025 769281 173813 777067
23 Saturday May 20, 2023 796 249251 986917 233540 872653 147802
24 Saturday May 13, 2023 789 152977 282341 987150 317900 870255
25 Saturday May 06, 2023 781 853867 457166 631479 887997 291503
26 Saturday Apr 29, 2023 774 919371 614782 414519 285478 148028
27 Saturday Apr 22, 2023 767 232494 433560 958032 432590 805218
28 Saturday Apr 15, 2023 760 135204 544618 770372 141952 176320
29 Saturday Apr 08, 2023 753 830294 738412 187594 728920 977166
30 Saturday Apr 01, 2023 746 159073 930463 287182 758990 817426
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.