LATEST LOTTERY RESULT

NEW! Date Result: Jun 14, 2024 | Thursday

1st prize 495237
2nd prize 859209
3rd prize 012557
Starter 901663
Consolation 518084

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday Jun 13, 2024 1189 1 516447
2 Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 1188 1 275831
3 Tuesday Jun 11, 2024 1187 1 896727
4 Monday Jun 10, 2024 1186 1 324916
5 Sunday Jun 09, 2024 1185 1 349182
6 Saturday Jun 08, 2024 1184 1 269914
7 Friday Jun 07, 2024 1183 1 378420
8 Thursday Jun 06, 2024 1182 1 154232
9 Wednesday Jun 05, 2024 1181 1 785903
10 Tuesday Jun 04, 2024 1180 1 184930
11 Monday Jun 03, 2024 1179 1 076742
12 Sunday Jun 02, 2024 1178 1 828095
13 Saturday Jun 01, 2024 1177 1 720476

YOU ARE ABOUT TO PLAY THE BIG NUMBER KNOCKOUT FOR £3.00

Instant Win Game Rules, Procedures and any relevant Game Specific Rules apply.

banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.