LATEST LOTTERY RESULT

NEW! Date Result: May 22, 2024 | Thursday

1st prize 527049
2nd prize 580650
3rd prize 069024
Starter 741471
Consolation 623928

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday May 21, 2024 1165 1 291526
2 Monday May 20, 2024 1164 1 823208
3 Sunday May 19, 2024 1163 1 169437
4 Saturday May 18, 2024 1162 1 105242
5 Friday May 17, 2024 1161 1 257913
6 Thursday May 16, 2024 1160 1 596249
7 Wednesday May 15, 2024 1159 1 631873
8 Tuesday May 14, 2024 1158 1 289325
9 Monday May 13, 2024 1157 1 857568
10 Sunday May 12, 2024 1156 1 582919
11 Saturday May 11, 2024 1155 1 291587
12 Friday May 10, 2024 1154 1 178323
13 Thursday May 09, 2024 1153 1 097619

YOU ARE ABOUT TO PLAY THE BIG NUMBER KNOCKOUT FOR £3.00

Instant Win Game Rules, Procedures and any relevant Game Specific Rules apply.

banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.