No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Wednesday May 24, 2023 800 445067 502816 163859 420845 555704
2 Wednesday May 17, 2023 793 365247 271486 093872 726264 586157
3 Wednesday May 10, 2023 786 549186 392408 209561 121889 998964
4 Wednesday May 03, 2023 778 944356 521027 376205 965418 162118
5 Wednesday Apr 26, 2023 771 714814 639753 463878 318085 877380
6 Wednesday Apr 19, 2023 764 840382 857191 626052 152201 288862
7 Wednesday Apr 12, 2023 757 437159 654716 029737 405826 505572
8 Wednesday Apr 05, 2023 750 205309 425721 426232 707391 392181
9 Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 743 541468 954167 671206 495523 819210
10 Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 736 195893 429534 843676 822825 539609
11 Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 729 186287 811651 352914 224399 354617
12 Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 722 777140 381437 501713 688234 477546
13 Wednesday Mar 01, 2023 715 159588 866725 977183 600226 464589
14 Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 708 287392 494071 382094 717581 586989
15 Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 701 975207 387157 925436 745512 121996
16 Wednesday Feb 08, 2023 694 341582 703120 340154 540418 905636
17 Wednesday Feb 01, 2023 687 794163 283814 416582 309884 739024
18 Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 679 963952 284791 469056 439468 478691
19 Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 672 594824 842798 286146 477940 571604
20 Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 665 294006 117059 370148 422764 384466
21 Wednesday Jan 04, 2023 658 657715 226520 194283 219343 749760
22 Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 651 915461 539637 461541 565050 448336
23 Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 644 741686 903032 585988 211137 759728
24 Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 637 188903 633361 468252 559079 462002
25 Wednesday Dec 07, 2022 630 965802 253251 438479 454526 495306
26 Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 623 843679 490916 764147 614857 322788
27 Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 616 370661 059286 105724 698577 605352
28 Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 609 110358 772932 285073 961442 123929
29 Wednesday Nov 09, 2022 602 569218 781473 006829 141981 742750
30 Wednesday Nov 02, 2022 595 697405 735293 205584 638546 195205
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.