No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Thursday Sep 22, 2022 554 434928 295681 560671 968519 637667
2 Thursday Sep 15, 2022 547 375876 593474 522025 570385 720336
3 Thursday Sep 08, 2022 540 637217 582658 201448 749405 171603
4 Thursday Sep 01, 2022 533 844825 267720 103989 967329 897835
5 Thursday Aug 25, 2022 526 935039 108419 465024 271053 730584
6 Thursday Aug 18, 2022 519 966139 330247 104319 127342 692754
7 Thursday Aug 11, 2022 512 639205 425462 768729 650777 970422
8 Thursday Aug 04, 2022 505 171758 934401 523525 169469 860425
9 Thursday Jul 28, 2022 498 459882 765147 503880 170974 613191
10 Thursday Jul 21, 2022 489 479723 644228 203171 493601 420013
11 Thursday Jul 14, 2022 482 496828 108130 589764 888221 711302
12 Thursday Jul 07, 2022 474 656194 841090 362412 488383 315929
13 Thursday Jun 30, 2022 467 017239 875437 223135 128379 642705
14 Thursday Jun 23, 2022 460 516017 394029 813351 536472 586492
15 Thursday Jun 16, 2022 452 453867 628181 924293 347275 423416
16 Thursday Jun 09, 2022 444 712640 633097 204581 420502 572706
17 Thursday Jun 02, 2022 437 171640 256399 224050 356610 199202
18 Thursday May 26, 2022 428 617125 776391 390018 513121 247263
19 Thursday May 19, 2022 421 345804 786137 109014 669816 172014
20 Thursday May 12, 2022 414 120356 945291 333614 750568 849486
21 Thursday May 05, 2022 407 633168 330824 279012 918761 764883
22 Thursday Apr 28, 2022 400 906977 720137 118618 574404 776772
23 Thursday Apr 21, 2022 393 917173 004562 278517 572821 408156
24 Thursday Apr 14, 2022 386 229629 303586 542351 764505 399174
25 Thursday Apr 07, 2022 379 771924 813290 477678 899498 264130
26 Thursday Mar 31, 2022 371 685825 329488 184127 489358 826669
27 Thursday Mar 24, 2022 364 977544 535665 867986 779910 534572
28 Thursday Mar 17, 2022 357 241348 957303 008072 765118 241927
29 Thursday Mar 10, 2022 350 105180 096793 882938 293763 636159
30 Thursday Mar 03, 2022 343 165572 646204 972186 600483 154641
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.