No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Starter Prize Consolation Prize
1 Friday Aug 26, 2022 527 936422 206123 558462 869956 489458
2 Friday Aug 19, 2022 520 205648 637110 772439 567435 305271
3 Friday Aug 12, 2022 513 651357 177751 829763 996617 749727
4 Friday Aug 05, 2022 506 246253 937587 029313 542956 995722
5 Friday Jul 29, 2022 499 527184 182508 339374 724224 425623
6 Friday Jul 22, 2022 490 911746 365483 394907 678338 523448
7 Friday Jul 15, 2022 483 649315 584185 917336 542597 628061
8 Friday Jul 08, 2022 476 719830 585194 396052 912790 198664
9 Friday Jul 01, 2022 468 961038 748468 255493 894386 512265
10 Friday Jun 24, 2022 461 529715 941273 266429 156171 353176
11 Friday Jun 17, 2022 453 847344 425293 616581 247983 502820
12 Friday Jun 10, 2022 445 057621 466943 660578 511184 414928
13 Friday Jun 03, 2022 438 913906 522817 640120 495676 147819
14 Friday May 27, 2022 429 643509 228417 910230 591541 891225
15 Friday May 27, 2022 430 990109 359280 256263 591541 891225
16 Friday May 27, 2022 431 990109 359280 256263 591541 891225
17 Friday May 20, 2022 422 529473 644687 821205 143213 410642
18 Friday May 13, 2022 415 611824 901425 367418 339754 126220
19 Friday May 06, 2022 408 541159 309135 268089 922701 137600
20 Friday Apr 29, 2022 401 003498 504210 775753 180535 721286
21 Friday Apr 22, 2022 394 440167 923280 307696 487803 875898
22 Friday Apr 15, 2022 387 081236 555795 114915 289196 266691
23 Friday Apr 08, 2022 380 078140 925815 146296 321240 535955
24 Friday Apr 01, 2022 372 035169 440601 778699 563231 393668
25 Friday Mar 25, 2022 365 066366 554292 730458 408173 736539
26 Friday Mar 18, 2022 358 162906 441520 996733 278414 786590
27 Friday Mar 11, 2022 351 336273 610948 296319 344255 613174
28 Friday Mar 04, 2022 344 777334 352975 165423 398537 848555
29 Friday Feb 25, 2022 337 504428 773071 383954 474908 532900
30 Friday Feb 18, 2022 330 651450 906832 157395 304134 587177
Page:
banks

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.